Epilepsy South Central Ontario —- Halton Peel Hamilton

An Independent Partner Agency with Epilepsy Ontario

About Us

Epilepsy South Central Ontario serves all areas of Halton, Peel, Hamilton, Brantford, Haldimand/Norfolk, Kitchener/Waterloo, Guelph, Cambridge.

We are a non-profit charitable organization that provides education, information, and support to families and individuals.  We are dedicated to improving the quality of life for persons living with epilepsy. Contact us to find out about Adult Support Groups, Sunny Days Camp, Seniors Helping Seniors, Mothers Support Group, Grade 5 curriculum integration and more!

Our staff and volunteers are dedicated to bringing you the best possible service. In order to do so, we spend the majority of our time in the community with you. If you would like to reach us, please contact us by email at one of the following addresses or by telephone.

Our Commitment

We are committed to promoting independence and optimal quality of life for individuals living with epilepsy through support, advocacy and public education.

Youth Empowerment Program

Name Change Update

Get in Touch

2160 Dunwin Drive, Unit 4

Mississauga, ON L5L 5M8

Main Line: 905-450–1900 / Halton: 289-627-1855

Hamilton: 289-639–8393 / Brantford: 226 -227–2193

HOURS of OPERATION: Monday – Friday 9am – 4pm

General Information,  info@epilepsysco.org

Client Services,  Jasmine Morante  jasmine@epilepsysco.org

Client Support K-W Guelph, kwguelphsupport@epilepsysco.org

Events,  David Charchalis  david@epilepsysco.org

Media Relations,  Trevor Gordon  trevor@epilepsysco.org

Programs,  Nicole Palmieri,  nicole@epilepsysco.org (back in June 2017)

Purple Gala, Barbara Foster, gala@epilepsysco.org 

Sunny Days Camp,   camp@epilepsysco.org

SEAC Representative and Volunteer,  info@epilepsysco.org

Volunteer,  David Charchalis   volunteer@epilepsysco.org

Youth,  Andrea Dent   andrea@epilepsysco.org

Website Questions,   info@epilepsysco.org

Director Of Operations, Halton Peel Hamilton region  David Charchalis  david@epilepsysco.org

Director Of Operations, K-W Guelph region   Jennifer Lyon  jennifer@epilepsysco.org 

Executive Director, Cynthia Milburn   cynthia@epilepsysco.org