The Executive Committee

Epilepsy Ontario is governed by an Executive Committee, elected by the Provincial Council at the annual general meeting.

Members of the 2016-17 Executive Council include:

  • Bruce Milburn, President
  • Virginia Lackey, Treasurer
  • Melanie Jeffrey, Member
  • Rahim Ismail, Member
  • Joyce Grandy, Member
  • Shelly Philip LaForest, Member
  • Sangeeta Staley, Member

To contact any member of the Executive Committee, please send us an email at You are also welcome to give us a call at 905-738-9431 (toll free: 1-800-463-1119) and leave a message or ask to speak with Executive Director Paul Raymond.

Click here to learn more about us.